Event Committee

Events of this magnitude would not be possible without countless hours of effort and planning. Thank you to our incredible event committee for their invaluable support:

Dr. Gurjit Bajwa, Co-Chair
Pal Ghumman, Co-Chair
Dr. Davinder Wadehra
Sukhdeep Kang
Jake Dheer
Sanjay Sinha
Pankaj Bajaj
John Digby
Rajeev Misra
Manny Mann
Akhil Shah
Harpreet Hansra
Preet Bassi
Manpreet Sandhu
Hargeet Nanda
Manpreet Ghotra
Nikki Gill-Burns
Jenny Gill